Corporation Members

As Corporation members we have a responsibility to the public, to ourselves, and to history, and we commit our time, talents, and energy to support these responsibilities.

Doug Wells/president

Kathleen Martin/secretary

Patrick Snook

Sharon Strickland

Frances Stacey

Emily Stewart

Pansy Blackmore/tour manager

Helen Strickland/treasurer

Ray Noseworthy

Lloyd Jensen/town representative